Meet the team

Mr Stephen Kane

Managing Director

Tel: + 447712935390

Email: skane@ridgeway-online.com

 

THE RIDGEWAY TEAM RUN THE WORLD CLASS PROFESSIONAL STOCK CENTRE FOR ROCKBAGS IN UK, IRELAND AND EUROPE

ASK US ABOUT OUR NETWORK OF STORAGE AND COASTAL FILLING LOCATIONS

MAKE CONTACT

Mr Gavin Donnelly

Marine Business Unit Manager

Tel: +447712935391

Email: gdonnelly@ridgeway-online.com

 

Mr Michael Ferguson

Sales & Logistics: Rockbags

Tel: +447751931384

Email: mferguson@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Keith Hennessy

Director Dublin – Europe

Tel: +353872331031

Email: khennessy@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Paul Horn
Technical Sales and Quality Engineer
Tel: +447407762032
Email: phorn@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Jonathan Kane

Technical Sales

Tel: +447712935394

Email: jkane@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Neill Killen

Sales and Logistics Support

Tel: +442890454599

Email: nkillen@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Damien Kelly
Commercial Director
Tel: +447980720780

Email: dkelly@ridgeway-online.com

Mrs Debbie Toner
Financial Controller
Tel: +442890454599
Email: dtoner@ridgeway-online.com

Miss Julie Steele

Marketing Coordinator

Tel: +447803500413

Email: jsteele@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Stephen Kane

Managing Director

Tel: + 447712935390

Email: skane@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Gavin Donnelly

Marine Business Unit Manager

Tel: +447712935391

E: gdonnelly@
ridgeway-online.com

Mr Michael Ferguson

Sales & Logistics: Rockbags

T: +447751931384

Email: mferguson@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Keith Hennessy

Director Dublin – Europe

T: +353872331031

Email: khennessy@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Paul Horn
Technical Sales and Quality Engineer
T: +447407762032
Email: phorn@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Jonathan Kane

Technical Sales

T: +447712935394

Email: jkane@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Neill Killen

Sales and Logistics Support

T: +442890454599

Email: nkillen@ridgeway-online.com

Mr Damien Kelly
Commercial Director
T: +447980720780

Email: dkelly@ridgeway-online.com

Mrs Debbie Toner
Financial Controller
T: +442890454599
Email: dtoner@ridgeway-online.com

Miss Julie Steele

Marketing Coordinator

T: +447803500413

Email: jsteele@ridgeway-online.com

Our Location and opening hours

Ridgeway NI
103 Airport Road West
Belfast
BT3 9ED

E: info@rockbags.co.uk
T: 028 9045 4599
F: 028 9045 4596

OPENING HOURS
Mon – Thurs 07.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 07.30am – 3.30pm
Saturday 09.00am – 12.00pm

Ridgeway Ashbourne
Unit 1&2 Greene Park
Ratoath Road
Ashbourne, Co. Meath
A84 XD98

E: info@rockbags.co.uk
T: 00353 01 802 7173

OPENING HOURS
Mon
Thurs 07.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 07.30am – 3.30pm

Deployment Locations Europe and UK

ENGLAND

Main stock facility – East UK
Europa Way, Stallingborough, Immingham, Grimsby DN41 8DS
 
Lancashire
Ambleside LA22 9JD
 
South East UK
Wheal Jane Earth Science Park, Baldhu, Truro, Cornwall, TR3 6EE
 
Southern UK
Tower Industrial Estate, 10, Tower Ln, Eastleigh SO50 6NZ

NORWAY

 Noredalsveien 294, 4308 Sandnes
 
Sløvågen 128, 5960 Dalsøyra

SCOTLAND

Shetlands
Ladies Drive, Shetland, ZE1 0NA
 
Northern Scotland / Scrabster
Halkirk KW12 6UY
 
Aberdeenshire
Longside Peterhead Aberdeenshire AB42 4YS
 
Dundee
Stannergate Road, Dundee, Angus DD1 3NA

WALES

North Wales
Port of Mostyn, Coast Rd, Holywell CH8 9HE
 
South Wales / Pembrokeshire
Roch Haverfordwest Pembrokeshire SA62 5PT